Dhaka University Alumni Association
in SWEDEN


Member of Executive Committee
 
Designation Name Address Telephone E-mail address

President

Manowar Hossain Hira Grytstigen 96
147 52 Tumba
08-6041197 Res.
073-9510587 Mobile
manowar.hira.hossain@gmail.com

Vice President

Humayun Kabir Björnidegränd 13
162 46 Vällingby
08-7719297 Res
070-5181390 Mobile

md.humayun.kabir@ericsson.com

General  Secretary (Acting) Mahmud Hasan Hästhagsv 45B
191 63 Sollentuna
073-3995057 Mobile mahmud.hasan51@gmail.com
Finance  Secretary Enamul Majid Choudhury Björkvallavägen 66
194 36  Upplands Väsby
08-760 89 72 Res
070-791 26 14 Office
nacrone@inbox.com
Member Shabbir Choudhury Nämndemannavägen 36
145 57 Norsborg
0762-284714 Res.
junel1952@gmail.com

Member

Jamal Nuruzzaman Sleipnervägen 41
136 42 Haninge
08-741 15 83 Res.
070-3314843 Mobile
jnuruzzaman@hotmail.com

Member

Mohammad Forkan Vitplistergränd 53
165 73 Hässelby 
08-962618 Res.
073-6796631 Mobile
forkan.mohammad@gmail.com.com
Member Abul Kalam Bhuiyan Odensvägen 5
187 73 Täby
070-6456125 mobile abul.kalam@bhuiyan.se
Member Emdadul Quader Oriongatan 145
195 55 Märstaĺs
0707272728 Mobile emdadulq@hotmail.com

Member

Anisur Rahman 
Skagafjordsgatan14
164 55 Kista
08-591 20 929 Res
070-798 20 26 Mobile
anisur.anis@gmail.com
Member Mahmud Hasan Hästhagsv 45B
191 63 Sollentuna
08-92 97 58 Res.
08-585 94 825 Office
mahmud.hasan51@gmail.com
    
Publisher and Editor: Abul Kalam Bhuiyan